Reviews

We appreciate your reviews and comments, we are constantly actively trying to ensure that we offer the highest quality service. Please email us at info@bcsdrivingschool.co.uk with your comments along with your name and a rating between 1 and 5, 5 being the best, and which course of lessons you did.
Alternatively please visit one if the following business directories to leave feedback.

Driving Lessons UK Directory
 

Yell.com
 

Yelp.co.uk

Please also view our Facebook page for some of our latest passes.
Thanks


Driving course reviewed:10 hour bundles
“Perfect at assessing exactly what I needed”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Erika Atvars
Jan 16th 2016
“As someone who had already had some driving lessons before, Richard was perfect at assessing exactly what I needed. He makes the driving test a real goal from day 1! His advice was always simple to follow and he made driving both sound and seem easy. After only a couple of months he gave me the confidence to book my test and prepare for it.His tips for the road are something I will carry with me for a very long time. (If you can walk across, you can drive across!) Richard was also so great with any lack of confidence I faced at the wheel and was a huge help in me overcoming this. I would highly recommend him as a driving instructor, from scratch or even if you’ve had lessons already in the Huddersfield/Halifax and surrounding area. Also the car is a gem!

Thank you so much Richard for putting up with me- you’re the best!”


Driving course reviewed:Driving lessons
“Amazing driving instructor!…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Kate Lockwood
Sept 11th 2012
“I just wanted to send some feedback. Score is definitely a 5.
Richard has been an amazing driving instructor! He is so calm and explains everything very clearly. Even at my moments of ridiculous nerves he managed to put a smile back on my face and keep me focused. I passed my test first time today! I will definitely be recommending to all. Thanks again!”

Driving course reviewed:Driving lessons
“Fabulous driving instructor…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Lorna Dodd
April 2nd 2012
“Thank you for being such a fabulous driving instructor leanne! I’ve loved every minute of it! Honestly cannot thank you enough! :) still have this stupid grin spread across my face! :) thank you! x”

Driving course reviewed: Intensive course
“Great instructor…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Jake Wightman
March 21th 2012
“I did the 20 hour intensive course with BC’s and just passed my test last thursday (15th March). Barry was a great instructor and I felt like I was constantly improving as a driver. I’m going to use BC’s to do my passplus test aswell.”

Driving course reviewed: First time pass course
“10/10 Rating…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Vicky Broughton
March 20th 2012
“Hudds. 10/10 rating. Did the first time pass course and I passed on 8th march, first attempt.”

Driving course reviewed: First time pass course
“Great Lessons…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Jack Humphreys
March 18th 2012
“Great lessons on the first time pass course which I did! Passed first time on the 8th march”

Driving course reviewed:Driving lessons

Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Katie Edwards
March 21th 2012

Driving course reviewed: First time pass course
“Very reliable…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Melissa Turner
January 9th 2012
“I would definitely recommend Barry, from BC’s to a friend, he was very reliable and a good teacher.”

Driving course reviewed: First time pass course
“Barry taught me well…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Abbie Priestley
January 9th 2012
“I feel Barry taught me well and helped me understand and succeed with driving. I would definitely recommend him to friends who haven’t yet started driving lessons or taken their tests.”

Driving course reviewed: Intensive Course
“Very thorough and committed…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Ciaran Bodenham.
January 9th 2012
“Very thorough and committed instructor. Cheers.”

Driving course reviewed: First time pass course
“Very flexible and built my confidence…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Louise walker
January 9th 2012
“Barry was recommended by a friend and I would and have recommended him to others! He was always very flexible and built m confidence a lot! He was also flexible with lessons as my job caused me to cancel a few lessons!”

Driving course reviewed: Driving lessons
“truly amazing…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Louise lockwood
January 9th 2012
“i would definatley recommend barry as a instructor, he is truly amazing ,informative, positive,calm. Knows every thing about driving , teaches you more than how to operate a car but how to drive properly, safely n confidently! Xxxx”

Driving course reviewed: First time pass course
“Great service…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Annie fowden
January 9th 2012
“Great service , I have recommended Barry to alot of people :) cheers!”

Driving course reviewed: Driving lessons
“Incredibly patient…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Rebecca Greene
January 9th 2012
“Incredibly patient and encouraging, professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend.”

Driving course reviewed: Driving lessons
“I would recommend to a friend…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Sarah wilton
January 9th 2012
“I would recommend to a friend and as soon as I can afford would like to take lessons again with same instructor.”

Driving course reviewed: First time pass course
“Thank you very much…”
Rating:
5/5
Reviewed by: Kate Durrans :)
January 9th 2012
“I would definitely recommend my instructor to a friend infact I have already ahahah :) he is brill! Thank you very much.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses cookies. Find out more about this site’s cookies.